Soundtrack Information

The Penguins of Madagascar

The Penguins of Madagascar

First Vinyl Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM026)

Release Date: March 2, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Penguins of Madagascar
2. Antarctica
3. Demersus
4. Sclateri
5. Adeliae
6. Forsteri
7. Patagonicus
8. Magellanicus
9. Private's Theme
10. SIDE B: Robustus
11. Eudyptula Minor
12. Chrystolophus
13. Chrysocome
14. Antipodes
15. Schlegeli
16. Mendiculus
17. Papua
18. Humboldti
19. He Is Dave
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with insert. Packed in PVC collector's bag. First pressing of 500 numbered copies on orange & yellow mixed vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!