Soundtrack Information

The People in the Picture

The People in the Picture

Original Broadway Cast Recording
Kritzerland (KR 20020)

Release Date: September 27, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Prologue: Act I
2. Bread and Theater
3. Matryoshka
4. Before We Lose the Light/The Dybbuk
5. Remember Who You Are
6. Hollywood Girls
7. Remember Who You Are (Reprise)
8. And God Laughs
9. Oyfen Pripitchik
10. "I am so sorry..."
11. Red's Dilemma (Can I Really Leave You Here)
12. For This
13. Oyfen Pripitchik (Reprise)
14. Prologue: Act II
15. We Were Here
16. Now and Then
17. Ich, Uch, Feh
18. Selective Memory
19. Saying Goodbye
20. Child of My Child
21. Remember Who You Are (Reprise)
22. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!