Soundtrack Information

The Perfect Age Of Rock 'n' Roll

The Perfect Age Of Rock 'n' Roll

Red Hawk Films

Release Date: April 13, 2011

Performed by
The Lost Soulz

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Turn Me On 3:38
2. Without You 3:44
3. Sweet Rock Candy 4:59
4. Turn Me On (Industrial Remix) 3:46
  Total Album Time: 16:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!