Soundtrack Information

The Phantom of the Opera: 25th Anniversary Box Set

The Phantom of the Opera: 25th Anniversary Box Set

Decca Records

Release Date: November 15, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Prologue (The stage of the Paris Opera House, 1911) (
Auctioneer, Raoul & Company)
2. Overture
3. Act 1 Scene 1 - The Dress Rehearsal of Hannibal (Carlotta, Christine and Raoul)
4. Scene 2 - After the Gala (Christine & Meg)
5. Scene 3 - Christine's Dressing Room: Little Lotte/The Mirror (Angel of Music) (Raoul, Christine & The Phantom)
6. Scene 4 - The Labyrinth Underground The Phantom of the Opera (The Phantom & Christine)
7. Scene 5 - Beyond the Lake The Music of the Night (The Phantom)
8. Scene 6 - Beyond the Lake, the Next Morning: I Remember/Stranger Than You Dreamt It (Christine & The Phantom)
9. Scene 7 - Backstage Magical Lasso (Buquet, Meg, Madame Giry & Ballet Girls)
10. Scene 8 - The Manager's Office Notes/Prima Donna (Firmin, André, Raoul, Carlotta, Giry, Meg & 
The Phantom)
11. Scene 9 - A Performance of Il Muto Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh (Carlotta & Company)
12. Scene 10 - The Roof of the Opera House Why Have You Brought Me Here?
13. Raoul, I've Been There (Raoul & Christine)
14. All I Ask of You (Raoul & Christine)
15. All I Ask of You (Reprise) (The Phantom)

Disc 2:
1. Scene 1 - The Staircase of the Opera House, New Year's Eve Masquerade/Why So Silent (Full Company)
2. Scene 2 - Backstage (Raoul and Giry)
3. Scene 3 - The Manager's Office Notes
4. Twisted Every Way (André, Firmin, Carlotta, Piangi, Raoul, Chrstine, Giry & 
The Phantom)
5. Scene 4 - A Rehearsal for Don Juan Truimphant (Chrisine, Piangi, Reyer, Carlotta, Giry & Company)
6. Scene 5 - A Graveyard in Perros Wishing you Were Somehow Here Again Christine Wandering Child
7. Bravo, Bravo (Christine, The Phantom, Christine & Raoul)
8. Scene 6 - Before the Premiere (Raoul, André, Firmin, Fireman and The Phantom)
9. Scene 7 - Don Juan Triumphant (Carlotta, Piangi, Passarino and Company) The Point of No Return (The Phantom and Christine)
10. Scene 8 - The Labyrinth Underground (Down Once More/Track Down This Murderer (Full Company)
11. Scene 9 - Beyond the Lake (Christine, The Phantom, Raoul & Company)

Disc 3:
1. Prologue
2. The Coney Island Waltz
3. That's The Place You Ruined, You Fool
4. A Little Slice Of Heaven
5. Only For Him
6. Only For You
7. The Aerie
8. Till I Hear You Sing
9. Giry Confronts The Phantom
10. Are You Ready To Begin
11. Christine Disembarks
12. Arrival Of The Trio
13. Are You Ready To Begin
14. What A Dreadful Town
15. Look With Your Heart
16. Beneath A Moonless Sky
17. Once UPon Another Time
18. Mother Please, I'm Scared
19. Dear Old Friend
20. Beautiful
21. The Beauty Underneath
22. The phantom Confronts Christine

Disc 4:
1. Entr'acte
2. Why Does She Love Me
3. Devil Take The Hindmost
4. A Little Slice Of Heaven (Reprise) Ladies...
5. The Coney Island Waltz (Reprise)
6. Bathing Beauty
7. Mother, Did You Watch?
8. Before The Performance
9. Devil Take The Hindmost (Quartet)
10. Love NEver Dies
11. Ah, Christine!
12. Gustave! Gustave!
13. Please, Miss Giry, I Want To Go Back...
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!