Soundtrack Information

The Pills: Sempre meglio che lavorare

The Pills: Sempre meglio che lavorare


Release Date: April 11, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Gaetano (Calcutta) 3:16
2. Kitchen Song 1:00
3. Solid Wave 2:36
4. The Glass 1:49
5. Bangla Dream 1:15
6. Sustained Memories 2:02
7. Fireworks 2:37
8. Promiscuita' [Explicit] (Thegiornalisti) 3:30
9. Everyday (Lara Martelli) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 21:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!