Soundtrack Information

The Place Beyond the Pines

The Place Beyond the Pines

Milan Records

Release Date: March 26, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Schenectady 2:43
2. Family Trees 2:03
3. Bromance 4:04
4. Forest of Conscience 3:22
5. Beyond the Pines 1:20
6. Evergreen 2:16
7. Misremembering 3:54
8. Sonday 2:25
9. Coniferae 1:16
10. Eclipse of the Son 1:53
11. The Snow Angel 1:45
12. Handsome Luke 4:13
13. Please Stay (The Cryin' Shames) 3:16
14. CD. MP3, ITUNES ONLY: Miserere Mei (Vladimir Ivanoff) 5:29
15. CD. MP3, ITUNES ONLY: Fratres for Strings and Percussion (Arvo Part) 10:18
16. Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri (Ennio Morricone) 3:07
17. The Wolves (Act I and II) (Bon Iver) 5:22
  Total Album Time: 58:46

From the Manufacturer

Mike Patton, American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist best known as the lead singer of the alternative metal/experimental rock band Faith No More, delivers a sweeping and brooding score. Like a red thread, his music guides the audience through this multi-generational story often linking characters and locations.

In addition to Mike's score, the album features an eclectic selection of music by the likes of Vladimir Ivanoff (Miserere Mei), Arvo Park (Fratres), Bon Iver (The Wolves), and Ennio Morricone (Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri), among others.

With more than 100 minutes of music throughout the film, the music is an essential aspect of storytelling

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!