Soundtrack Information

The Players Club

The Players Club

A&M Records

Release Date: March 17, 1998

Formats: CD, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. We Be Clubbin' (Ice Cube) 4:47
2. We Be Clubbin (Remix) (Ice Cube) 4:23
3. Who Are You Lovin' (Ice Cube) 4:30
4. Same Tempo (Changing Faces) 4:52
5. Under Pressure (Kurupt) 4:04
6. You Know I'm A Ho (Master P & Ice Cube) 4:17
7. Splackavellie (Pressha) 4:01
8. You Delinquent (Mack 10 & Scarface) 3:55
9. From Marcy To Hollywood (Jay-Z) 3:11
10. Don't Play Me Wrong (Brownstone) 4:28
11. Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya (But Make Sho Your Niggas Pay Ya) (Mia X) 4:17
12. What A Woman Feels (Public Announcement) 3:33
13. Don't Worry (My Shorty) (Rufus Blaq) 3:56
14. My Loved One (Ice Cube) 4:32
15. Get Mine (Mr. Dawn) 4:07
16. Dreamin' (Emmage) 4:06
  Total Album Time: 66:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!