Soundtrack Information

The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie

The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie

Warner Bros. Records (WS 1853)

Release Date: 1969

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Jean
2. Winter Like My Life Is Passing (To Climb The Stars)
3. Flanders Field (Trumpet, Soloist Ollie Mitchell)
4. Bend Down And Touch Me
5. Athletic Supporters
6. The Other Tango
7. A Red, Red Rose
8. Edinburgh Morning & Jean (Main Title)
9. SIDE B: The Prime Of Miss Jean Brodie Overture
10. The Ivy That Clings To The Wall
11. Lloyd's Room (Petula In Green Waters)
12. The Favourite Sweet Of Little Princess Margaret Rose
13. Flanders Field (Reprise)
14. Goodbye Jenny (Bend Down And Touch Me)
15. Jean (End Title)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!