Soundtrack Information

The Proposition - Vinyl Edition

The Proposition - Vinyl Edition

Mute Records

Release Date: November 2, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Happy Land
2. The Proposition #1
3. Road to Banyon
4. Down to the Valley
5. Moan Thing
6. The Rider #1
7. Martha's Dream
8. Gun Thing
9. SIDE B: Queenie's Suite
10. The Rider #2
11. The Proposition #2
12. Sad Violin Thing
13. The Rider #3
14. The Proposition #3
15. The Rider Song
16. Clean Hands, Dirty Hands
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!