Soundtrack Information

The Proud Family

The Proud Family

Walt Disney Records (61088-7)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "The Proud Family Theme Song" - Solange featuring Destiny's Child
2. "Enjoy Yourself" - L.P.D.Z.
3. "Peanut Butter Jelly Time" - Buckwheat Boys
4. "Respect" - Aretha Franklin
5. "Fallin'" - Alicia Keys
6. "Throw Em Up" - Lil' Romeo
7. "Good Times" - Chic
8. "Bobby's Jam: Dysfunkshanal" - Cedric The Entertainer
9. "Video" - India.Arie
10. "More Love" - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
11. "We Are Best Friends" - L.P.D.Z.
12. "Use ta Be My Girl" - The O'Jays
13. "It's All About Me" - Penny Proud
14. "You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine" - Lou Rawls
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!