Soundtrack Information

The Pursuit Of D.B. Cooper

The Pursuit Of D.B. Cooper

Polydor (PD-1-6344)

Release Date: 1981

Conducted by James Horner

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Shine (Waylon Jennings) 2:49
2. Maybe He Knows About You (Rita Coolidge) 2:40
3. Bittersweet Love (Jessi 3:15
4. Money (Rita Coolidge) 3:42
5. Wyoming Bound (James Horner 1:37
6. Silk Dresses (The Marshall Tucker Band) 3:15
7. Money (Instrumental) (John Sebastian) 2:45
8. You Were Never There (Waylon Jennings and Jessi Colter) 3:38
9. White Water (James Horner) 4:11
10. Shine (Bluegrass Version) (Waylon Jennings) 2:35
  Total Album Time: 30:27

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!