Soundtrack Information

The Ranch

The Ranch

Curb Records

Release Date: January 24, 2020

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Rumor (Glover Mix) (Lee Brice)

Get this album or track at:

2. Things That I Lean On (feat. Jason Isbell) (Wynonna) 3:40
3. Slower (Filmore) 2:52
4. Whiskey on My Breath (Love and Theft) 4:39
5. Nobody (Dylan Scott) 2:40
6. Home to the Water (Mallary Hope) 3:54
7. Thank God for You (Rodney Atkins) 3:34
8. Runs in the Family (BoDeans) 3:57
9. One at a Time (Jackson Michelson) 2:59
10. Joshua Tree (Ruthie Collins) 4:11
11. Ain't Bad for a Good Ol' Boy (Mo Pitney) 3:06
12. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys (Lukas Nelson & Shooter Jennings) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 43:12
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!