Soundtrack Information

The Rise of the Synths - EP 1

The Rise of the Synths - EP 1

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 12, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Triage (Giorgio Moroder & Raney Shockne) 2:24
2. Night Stalker (Carpenter Brut) 3:41
3. Dead of Night (Dance With the Dead) 4:06
4. Rebar (Prologue) (Ogre) 3:26
5. A Hero's Journey (Lazerhawk) 6:33
  Total Album Time: 20:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!