Soundtrack Information

The Ritual - Vinyl Edition

The Ritual - Vinyl Edition

Death Waltz / Mondo

Release Date: November 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Four Tents
2. The Ritual
3. Mates
4. Stalker
5. King's Trail
6. Through The Trees
7. Search For Hutch
8. Dread
9. Piggyback
10. I Can See The End
11. SIDE B: Effigy
12. Malevolent Presence
13. To Hell With This
14. We Worship It
15. Wrong Turns
16. Burning House
17. Fear God
18. Monsters
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!