Soundtrack Information

The Rocket

The Rocket

Release Date: September 9, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening and Main Titles 4:55
2. The Accident 0:31
3. The Waiting Game 1:14
4. Don't Quit 2:46
5. Practice 1:59
6. Sectionals 6:02
7. Everything's Different Now (State) 1:32
  Total Album Time: 18:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!