Soundtrack Information

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Variant Edition is Limited to 1,000 Copies
Ode Records (ODE-00002-1)

Release Date: October 8, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Science Fiction/Double Feature
2. Dammit Janet
3. Over At The Frankenstein Place
4. Time Warp
5. Sweet Transvestite
6. I Can Make You A Man
7. Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul
8. I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)
9. Touch-a, Touch-a, Touch-a, Touch Me
10. Eddie
11. Rose Tint My World (Floor Show, Fanfare/Don't Dream It, Wild And Untamed Thing)
12. I'm Going Home
13. Super Heroes
14. Science Fiction/Double Feature (Reprise)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

The Newbury Comics Exclusive Vinyl, released November 24, 2014, is limited to 1000 pieces. Clear with red streaks.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!