Soundtrack Information

The Rules of Attraction

The Rules of Attraction

Lionsgate Records (LGR 007)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Carol of The Bells
2. "Six DIfferent Ways" - The Cure
3. "Out Of The Races And On To The Tracks" - The Rapture
4. "Colours" - Donovan
5. "Situation - Yaz
6. "Sunday Girl" - Blondie
7. "So Alive" - Love and Rockets
8. Pre-Saturday Night Party Party
9. "Afternoon Delight" - Starland Vocal Band
10. "Without You" - Harry Nilsson
11. European Vacation
12. "The Gentlemen Who Fell" - Milla Jovovich
13. Snow Theater / Final Steps
14. "Stop" - Erasure
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!