Soundtrack Information

The Salamander Key

The Salamander Key

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
KeepMoving Records (KMRCD 020)

Release Date: 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. - Dangerous Virus 1:58
2. - Massacre in the Village 1:01
3. - Island of Secrets/ Suicide 1:55
4. Elixir of Life 1:28
5. Assault on the River 2:15
6. Detective 2:35
7. Rescue Mission 4:12
8. Abandoned Camp 1:29
9. The Attack on the Camp 3:35
10. Running Through the Jungle 0:35
11. The Death of Best Friend 1:47
12. The Diary of Death 2:18
13. Farewell to Julia 1:39
14. Rafting 0:49
15. The Jungle Fight 0:53
16. Peaceful Moments / Assault and Capture 2:40
17. Execution 0:50
18. Mr. Hunt 1:34
19. Ambush / Meeting with Maria 1:02
20. Unexpected Help 1:01
21. Conversation 2:58
22. Together Again 2:06
23. Sacrifice and Rescue 4:18
  Total Album Time: 44:58

From the Manufacturer

The score is provided by Yuri Poteyenko whose music lives up to the quality of contemporary American action scores. A combination of percussive action, electronic suspense and heartfelt inspirational cues, KeepMoving Record's seventh release with the composer contains virtually the entire score. The music was recorded at Mosfilm Studios by conductor Igor Dronov and engineer Gennady Papin, with the Russian recording receiving a true Hollywood makeover in Los Angeles by mixer Tommi Vicari.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!