Soundtrack Information

The Sea Wolves

The Sea Wolves

Castel Music

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Warsaw Concerto - The Precious Moments (vocal by Matt Monro, lyrics by Leslie Bricusse)
2. Overture / Warsaw Concerto
3. Enemy Beneath The Waves
4. GHQ / In Goa
5. Love At First Sight (Warsaw Concerto)
6. The Pursuit
7. The Romance (Warsaw Concerto)
8. On The Way
9. In Love (Warsaw Concerto)
10. The Phoebe
11. Melody For Lovers (Warsaw Concerto)
12. The Truth / Warsaw Concerto
13. Boarding Party
14. The Betrayal
15. Warsaw Concerto
16. Warsaw Concerto (version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!