Soundtrack Information

The Set

The Set


Release Date: June 17, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Start Growing Up Now
2. The Set
3. Thoughts Of Regret
4. You'll Love It
5. Love Me
6. Night Ride
7. Suicide
8. That's Peg's Affair
9. Touching Hands
10. Opus13
11. The Fate Of Life
12. Come And See
13. That's Peg's Affair (Guitar Solo)
14. That's What I'm After
15. The Youngsters
16. Where The Daring Go
17. To The Maestro
18. Partytime At Bronski's
19. Start Growing Up Now (Instrumental)
20. Unsophisticated Little Innocent
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Set>

The Set
Philips PDS-337

Released: 1970