Soundtrack Information

The Shell Collector

The Shell Collector


Release Date: February 22, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Shell Collector 1:57
2. Gakusha at Work 0:57
3. Izumi Arrives 1:44
4. The Imogai 1:51
5. Izumi Tripping 1:38
6. Izumi Reborn 1:34
7. Coral Sea (Shell Collector) ( with Alarm Will Sound & Medeski Martin and Wood) 4:17
8. Farewell Izumi (with Dana Lyn) 2:08
9. An Imogai for Shimako (with Sirius Quartet) 3:49
10. Gakusha's Childhood (with Jane Scarpentoni) 3:07
11. Sea Changes (with Sirius Quartet) 5:57
12. Premonition Noctiluca (Various artists) 1:19
13. Gakusha Dreams 1:15
14. Hikari's Death 1:59
15. Gakusha's Trip (with Dana Lyn) 4:01
  Total Album Time: 37:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!