Soundtrack Information

The Shore - Melrose

The Shore - Melrose

Communion Records

Release Date: August 28, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Be the Song 6:33
2. Into the Fire 4:42
3. Something In the Water 4:50
4. Midnight Starlet 4:35
5. When All This Is Over 4:32
  Total Album Time: 25:12
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!