Soundtrack Information

The Sins

The Sins

BBC Records

Release Date: November 27, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. What Is A Man (Theme From The Sins) (Tindersticks)
2. Sway (Dean Martin)
3. Light My Fire (Away Team Mix) (Shirley Bassey)
4. The Ghetto (Donny Hathaway)
5. Keep On Running (Spencer Davis Group)
6. Funky Kingston (Toots & The Maytals)
7. Shopaholics Samba (Rob Lane)
8. The Wayward Wind (Frank Ifield)
9. A Town Called Malice (Jam)
10. Gangsters (Special AKA)
11. Une Historie De Plage (Brigitte Bardot)
12. I Chase The Devil (Max Romeo & The Upsetters)
13. A Change Is Gonna Come (Otis Redding)
14. Desperate Man (Tindersticks)
15. Hearse Chase (Rob Lane)
16. Spinning (Zero 7)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!