Soundtrack Information

The Sixth Man

The Sixth Man

Hollywood Records

Release Date: March 25, 1997

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Like This and Like That (LaKiesha Berri) 4:03
2. Superstition (Doug E. Fresh) 4:57
3. Keep on Risin' (JADE featuring Lil' Rachett & Vaz) 4:46
4. Tasty (The Pharcyde) 5:14
5. Deeper than Blood (Sovory) 4:19
6. Make Me Say It Again Girl (Stokley) 6:35
7. Illest Man (Guru) 3:36
8. Down and Dirty (J'Son) 3:37
9. Invisible (Public Demand) 4:14
10. All He's Supposed to Be (Johnny Gill) 4:30
11. Bumpin' Coasties (Marquis) 4:19
12. Get Up (Dominica) 4:27
13. Trouble (Ortis) 4:35
14. (Anything Can Happen) Theme from The 6th Man (Marcus Miller) 5:22
  Total Album Time: 64:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!