Soundtrack Information

The Smell of Us

The Smell of Us

Release Date: September 25, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Selfish (feat. Thisisnotrevolt) 2:37
2. Get Rhythm (Acoustic) 1:39
3. Como Están 1:46
4. Black and Blues (feat. Thisisnotrevolt) 5:56
5. Public Enemy (feat. Thisisnotrevolt) 2:15
6. Deville (feat. Thisisnotrevolt) 3:21
7. Te Vas 1:38
8. This Is (Not) reVolt (feat. Thisisnotrevolt) 2:03
  Total Album Time: 21:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!