Soundtrack Information

The Song

The Song

Capitol Christian Music Group

Release Date: September 23, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Song (Awaken Love) (Alan Powell) 3:55
2. Son of a King (Alan Powell) 1:33
3. Kentucky Voice (Ricky Skaggs) 3:40
4. Split the Baby (Alan Powell) 2:00
5. You Made Me Love You (Taylor Walling) 1:02
6. Can't Hold On (Jed) (Alan Powell) 1:48
7. I Love You Truly (Jill Paquette) 2:03
8. Confetti (Caitlin Nicol-Thomas) 2:09
9. All I Wanna Be (Alan Powell, Caitlin Nicol-Thomas) 3:21
10. Falling Like Stars (Caitlin Nicol-Thomas) 4:10
11. Ooh's and Ahh's (NEEDTOBREATHE) 4:36
12. A Prayer in Open D (Emmylou Harris) 4:01
13. Chasing After the Wind (Alan Powell) 2:54
14. Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A Season) (Roger McGuinn, Emmylou Harris, Ricky Skaggs) 3:47
15. End of the Matter (Alan Powell) 1:58
  Total Album Time: 42:57

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!