Soundtrack Information

The Sopranos: Peppers & Eggs

The Sopranos: Peppers & Eggs

Columbia Records (C2K 85453)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: Sopranos: Peppers & Eggs, The
1. "Every Breath You Take / Theme From Peter Gunn (Mr. Ruggerio's Remix)" - The Police & Henry Mancini
2. "Battle Flag" - Pigeonhed
3. "I've Got A Feeling" - The Campbell Brothers with Katie Jackson
4. "The Captain" - Kasey Chambers
5. "Shuck Dub" - R.L. Burnside
6. "Affection" - The Lost Boys
7. "My Lover's Prayer" - Otis Redding
8. "Certamente" - Madreblu
9. "Black Books" - Nils Lofgren
10. "Frank Sinatra" - Cake
11. "Baubles, Bangles and Beads" - Frank Sinatra
12. "Thru And Thru" - The Rolling Stones

Disc 2: Sopranos: Peppers & Eggs, The
1. "High Fidelity" - Elvis Costello & The Attractions
2. "Living On A Thin Line" - The Kinks
3. "Girl" - Vue
4. "Vivaldi: Sposa son disprezzata" - Cecilia Bartoli
5. "I Who Have Nothing" - Ben E. King
6. "Return To Me" - Bob Dylan
7. "Make No Mistake" - Keith Richards
8. "Piove" - Lorenzo Javanotti
9. "Space Invader" - The Pretenders
10. "Tiny Tears" - Tindersticks
11. "Gloria" - Van Morrison
12. "Core 'ngrato" - Dominic Chianese
13. Dialogue From "The Sopranos"
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Sopranos

The Sopranos
Columbia Records CK 63911

Released: 1999

Themes From TV Series >

Themes From TV Series
X5 Music Group

Released: May 15, 2012