Soundtrack Information

The Stagg Do

The Stagg Do

Configaration Records

Release Date: September 1, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Milk It (The Palpitations) 3:20
2. North and South [Explicit] (Rick Fury, Chattabox & Ed Strong) 4:54
3. That 70s Joint (feat. Slept on Fam) [Explicit] (Configa) 3:02
4. Drinks Please [Explicit] (The Click) 3:38
5. Destination (Cypher 7) 1:00
6. Dressed Like Lions (So What Robot) 2:31
7. Doctor (Marriott Lane) 6:03
8. A Girl Who Reads (So What Robot) 3:20
9. Jam (Marriott Lane) 4:45
10. Key to My Heart [Explicit] (The Click) 3:53
11. Pedal to the Metal (feat. Slept On Fam) [Explicit] (Configa) 3:54
12. Sam's Breakdown (The Kentucky Cow Tippers) 2:34
13. The Weight of an Angel (Dylan Barnes) 2:33
14. Open Your Heart (Bella Echoes) 2:39
15. Cabin Fever [Explicit] (Mrs Q) 2:19
16. Tears in the Rain (The Palpitations) 3:34
17. Thick of It (Marriott Lane) 5:26
18. Just Like the Rain (Denature) 3:38
19. Hotel (Marriott Lane) 3:18
20. Lovely Boy [Explicit] (The Poor Relations) 2:26
21. Mickey's Bar [Explicit] (The Poor Relations) 2:04
  Total Album Time: 70:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!