Soundtrack Information

The Switch

The Switch

Rhino Records

Release Date: August 17, 2010

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles (Alex Wurman) 1:54
2. Instant Replay (Dan Hartman) 3:25
3. Freakshow On The Dance Floor (The Bar-Kays) 6:34
4. I Can't Wait (Edited Version) (Nu Shooz) 3:40
5. The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Pop Radio Mix) (Sunrider) 2:43
6. Here Comes The Sun (Fat Larry's Band) 5:22
7. Pushin' On feat. Alice Russell (The Quantic Soul Orchestra) 3:19
8. Little L (Jamiroquai) 3:57
9. Lice (Alex Wurman) 2:49
10. Open Your Heart (Lavendar Diamond) 3:11
11. Sea Green, See Blue (Jaymay) 6:17
12. Bluebird of Happiness (Ulrich Schnauss Remix) (Mojave 3) 9:56
13. All The Beautiful Things (Eels) 2:22
14. Numbered Days (Eels) 3:42
15. Lovers' Carvings (Bibio) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 63:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!