Soundtrack Information

The Tempest

The Tempest

Zarathustra Music (ZAR-7040-2)

Release Date: December 14, 2010

Conducted by Jonathan Sheffer

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. O Mistress Mine 03:06
2. High Day Two-Step 02:08
3. Alchemical Lightshow 02:31
4. Full Fathom Five 04:15
5. Hell Is Empty 04:40
6. Brave New World 02:51
7. Admired Miranda 01:29
8. Ariel Swarm 00:52
9. Where the Bee Sucks 01:57
10. Rough Magic 03:11
11. Lava Dogs 00:38
12. Prospera's Coda 07:24
  Total Album Time: 35:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!