Soundtrack Information

The Transparent Woman

The Transparent Woman

Limited Edition of 300 Copies

Kronos (KRONCD066)

Release Date: January 28, 2016

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Erotic Theme 2:52
2. Trasparente (Opening Credits) 3:00
3. Preludio 1:34
4. Clavicembalo 70 1:12
5. Wind Voice 1:36
6. Gil (Erotic Remix) 4:43
7. Noir 4:14
8. Scoperta Noir 2:06
9. Giallo 2:34
10. Sensuale Presagio 1:16
11. Preludio Noir 2:42
12. Trasparente (Instrumental) 2:58
13. Chorale 2:32
14. Carillon Noir 1:36
15. Rivelazione Noir 7:04
16. Spirito Finale 1:16
17. Domiziano (End Titles) 2:43
18. Erotic Theme Hummed 0:32
  Total Album Time: 46:30

From the Manufacturer

Kronos Records is once again proud to present you with the soundtrack for Domiziano De Cristopharo new film, The Transparent Woman. The score is composed by duo Salvatore Sangiovanni and Susan Dibona. Both film and score are winning many awards.

The composers have created a musical ambience and style that is not a million miles away from the sound created by a number of renowned Italian film music maestros. The score is a mix or fusion of styles, we have an almost easy listening side to the work plus there are a few cues which are most certainly darker to the point of being harrowing thanks mainly to the composers use of strings which are neither harmonious or discordant, these ooze an atmosphere that is uncertain and unnerving.

The CD is strictly limited to 300 Copies and will make a great addition to the collection of the lovers of the genre. Keep an eye open for these amazing composers!

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!