Soundtrack Information

The Truth About Cats & Dogs

The Truth About Cats & Dogs

A&M Records

Release Date: April 2, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. For Once In My Life (Dionne Farris)
2. Caramel (Suzanne Vega)
3. Bed's Too Big Without You (Sting)
4. Angel Mine (Cowboy Junkies)
5. This Road (Squeeze)
6. Give It Everything (Al Green)
7. I Can't Imagine (Aaron Neville)
8. Run-Around (Blues Traveler)
9. Well I Lied (Robert Cray Band)
10. Where Do I Begin (Jill Sobule)
11. You Do Something To Me (Paul Weller)
12. Worlds Keep Spinning (Brand New Heavies)
13. Bad Idea (Ben Folds Five)
14. Cats and Dogs (Howard Shore)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!