Soundtrack Information

The Truth About Charlie

The Truth About Charlie


Release Date: October 22, 2002

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Jim The Jinn (De Phazz) 3:19
2. Garab (Rachid Taha) 6:25
3. La voix du vaurien (Jean Marc Miro) 4:48
4. Les Enfants Perdus (Angélique Kidjo) 3:32
5. Mr. Kennedy (Soft Boys) 6:03
6. This Is The Army Of Forgotten Souls (Transglobal Underground) 4:53
7. Ragda (Khaled) 3:50
8. It's A Wonderful Life (Sparklehorse) 2:50
9. Epoca (Gotan Project ) 4:28
10. Mentira (Manu Chao) 4:37
11. Fortress Europe (Asian Dub Foundation) 3:51
12. De Cara A La Pared (Lhasa) 4:12
13. Slow Down (The Feelies) 3:15
14. Sous Le Soleil Exactement (Anna Karina) 3:26
15. Hey Natty (Day Monsters) (Backward Dog) 3:31
16. Bigga Man (Ted Demme) 3:12
17. Truthful Moods (Rachel Portman) 5:05
18. Quand Tu M'Aimes (Charles Aznavour) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 74:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!