Soundtrack Information

The University Player

The University Player

Release Date: February 21, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ladies Man (Romie Walker) 5:00
2. We Pimpin [Explicit] (Big Onez) 4:11
3. Lets Getaway (Mia) 2:49
4. Everytime I See Your Face (Lisa Bourne) 4:05
5. Mixed Messages (Mia) 3:37
6. Dance All Night (Mia) 3:44
7. What More Can I Say (Amyra) 3:21
8. The Game (Mia & Aaron) 4:24
9. Time 2 Go [Explicit] (Lego) 3:41
10. This Boy Is Mine [Explicit] (Big Onez) 3:58
11. Main Credits (Carlton Allen) 1:08
12. Pass the Ball (Carlton Allen) 0:58
13. This Aint No School (Carlton Allen) 0:37
  Total Album Time: 41:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!