Soundtrack Information

The Walk

The Walk

First Vinyl Pressing Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM064)

Release Date: December 7, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Porquoi? 3:30
2. Young Philippe 2:10
3. Two Loves 3:19
4. The Towers of Notre Dame 1:49
5. It's Something Beautiful 2:56
6. Spy Work 1:36
7. SIDE B: Full of Doubt 2:30
8. Time Passes 4:01
9. The Arrow 3:15
10. We Have A Problem 5:16
  Disc Time: 30:22

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: The Walk 6:23
2. 12. I Feel Thankful 7:19
3. 13. SIDE D: They Want To Kill You 3:56
4. 14. There Is No Why 3:56
5. 15. Perhaps You Brought Them To Life Given Them A Soul 4:20
  Disc Time: 25:54
  Total Album Time: 56:16

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with gatefold sleeve and a 4-page booklet. PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 500 numbered copies on light blue vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Walk>

The Walk
Sony Classical

Released: September 25, 2015