Soundtrack Information

The Wash

The Wash


Release Date: February 19, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: On the Blvd. (Dr. Dre, feat. Snoop Dogg & Jelly Roll)
2. Benefit of the Doubt (Truth Hurts, feat. Shaunta)
3. Blow My Buzz (D12)
4. Bring 2 - Bilal (produced by James Poyser & Vikter Duplaix)
5. SIDE B: Bad Intentions (Dr. Dre feat. Knoc-turn'al)
6. Get Fucked Up With Me (Xzibit)
7. My High (Yero)
8. Holla (Busta Rhymes)
9. Bubba Talk (Bubba Sparxxx)

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Good Lovin' (Shaunta)
2. Riding High (Daks, feat. R.C.)
3. Gotta Get Dis Money (Soopafly)
4. Don't Talk Shit (Ox)
5. SIDE D: Everytime (Toi)
6. Str8 West Coast (Knoc-turn'al)
7. No (Joe Beast)
8. The Wash (Dr. Dre, feat. Snoop Dogg)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!