Soundtrack Information

The Wednesday Morning Breakfast Club

The Wednesday Morning Breakfast Club

Duke Street Productions

Release Date: July 26, 2013

Conducted by Andrew Koehler

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Interview 2:28
2. Megan Meets the Old Guys 2:51
3. Preemptive Strikes 2:10
4. Stories from the Past 1:44
5. Where Is Mr Goldwin 1:35
6. Goodbye 1:25
7. Life Moves Along 1:14
8. Heinrich Tells a Story 7:09
9. Busy Busy Busy 0:29
10. Respect Gets Results 6:05
11. Main Title 2:53
  Total Album Time: 30:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!