Soundtrack Information

The White Queen

The White Queen

Silva Screen Records, Ltd.

Release Date: June 30, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. The White Queen
2. The Oak Tree
3. Return To Me
4. Eyes For Her
5. Coronation
6. Destiny
7. Birth, Marriage, Death
8. God's Calling
9. Scorch The Nest
10. Seeds Of Doubt
11. The Brothers Unite
12. The Workings Of The Curse
13. Where Do I Stand
14. Escape
15. My Boys
16. March To Nowhere
17. I Command You To Live
18. The Upper Hand
19. King Richard III
20. Quand Je Suis Mis Au Retour
21. Court
22. The Battle Of Boswell
23. Margaret Regina
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!