Soundtrack Information

The Wind in the Willows - Original London Cast Recording

The Wind in the Willows - Original London Cast Recording

Masterworks Broadway

Release Date: June 16, 2017

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Spring
2. Messing About in a Boat
3. Speed is of the Essence
4. One Swallow Does Not a Summer Make
5. The Open Road
6. The Hedgehog's Nightmare
7. The Amazing Mr Toad
8. The Wild Wooders
9. Autumn
10. A Friend is Still a Friend
11. Toad's Escape
12. As if in a Dream
13. We're Taking Over the Hall
14. To Be a Woman
15. A Place to Come Back To
16. The Wassailing Mice
17. The Greatest Great Escape
18. Hush!
19. The Fight
20. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!