Soundtrack Information

The Winding Stream

The Winding Stream

Omnivore Recordings

Release Date: October 16, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Bear Creek Blues (John Prine) 4:23
2. Lord, I'm In Your Care (Grey Delisle And Murry Hammond) 1:39
3. Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow Tree (The Original Carter Family) 2:56
4. Single Girl, Married Girl (The Original Carter Family) 2:50
5. Worried Man Blues (George Jones) 3:11
6. Hello Stranger (Carolina Choclate Drops) 2:46
7. Keep On The Sunny Side (The Original Carter Family) 0:29
8. Cannon Ball Blues (The Original Carter Family) 1:49
9. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes (The Original Carter Family) 3:02
10. Wildwood Flower (Mother Maybelle & the Carter Sisters) 2:43
11. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (Johnny Cash & The Carter Sisters) 3:20
12. In The Shadow Of Clinch Mountain (Murry Hammond) 2:57
13. Sweet Fern (Maybelle & Sara Carter) 2:38
14. Gold Watch And Chain (The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, with Kris Kristofferson) 4:06
15. Step Light Ladies (Home Folks, Joe Carter & John McCutcheon) 2:59
16. The Winding Stream (Rosanne Cash) 4:30
  Total Album Time: 46:18
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!