Soundtrack Information

The Witch

The Witch

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units
Milan Records

Release Date: May 20, 2016

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: What Went We 1:58
2. Banished 1:52
3. A Witch Stole Sam 2:13
4. Hare in The Woods 1:30
5. I Am the Witch Mercy 1:17
6. Foster The Children 1:18
7. Caleb Is Lost 1:48
8. Caleb's Seduction 3:05
9. Caleb's Death 5:25
10. SIDE B: William And Tomasin 2:39
11. William's Confession 4:08
12. The Goat And The Mayhem 3:28
13. Follow The Goat 1:15
14. Witches Coven 2:14
15. Isle Of Wight 1:41
16. Standish 2:27
  Total Album Time: 38:18

From the Manufacturer

The acclaimed horror drama The Witch (directed by Robert Eggers) features an amazing score by composer Mark Korven. It is finally getting the vinyl treatment that the fans have been asking for.

This vinyl release features the whole score mastered for vinyl.
With an original artwork designed by Midnight Marauder, this release features one 180 gm black and silver starbust pressed vinyl housed in a 24pts jacket.
Download card included.
1,500 units limited edition.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Witch>

The Witch
Milan Records

Released: February 19, 2016