Soundtrack Information

The Wog Boy

The Wog Boy

Mushroom Records

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Pull Up to the Bumper (Deni Hines) 3:34
2. Breakin' There's No Stopping Us (Ilanda and Joanne BZ) 3:56
3. (She's Got That) Vibe (Redzone) 3:57
4. Shine (Vanessa Amorosi) 3:54
5. Somebody Like You (Jimmy Christo) 3:55
6. Am I Sexy? (The Lords of Acid) 3:40
7. You Should Be Dancing (Blockster Club Mix) (Blockster) 3:37
8. Born To Be Alive (Patrick Hernandez) 3:33
9. Love Lies Bleeding (Radio Mix) (Sonic Animation) 4:19
10. Bang-A-Boomerang (The Mavis's) 3:01
11. Love Theme from The Wog Boy (Cezary Skubiszewski) 3:09
12. Get Tzatziki With It (Mythologic Mix) (Planet J featuring Nicky GiO) 4:17
13. Pull Up to the Bumper Smash'N'Grab's (White Limo Club Mix) (Deni Hines) 6:39
  Total Album Time: 51:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!