Soundtrack Information

The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse (EP)

The Wonderful World of Mickey Mouse (EP)

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: July 30, 2021

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. As Long As I'm With You (Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse) 1:13
2. Island Rhythm (Suzanne Waters, Elyse Willis, Fletcher Sheridan & Dylan Gentile) 1:40
3. Bubble Gum Days (Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse) 0:43
4. Feelin' the Love (Mickey Mouse) 1:37
  Total Album Time: 5:13
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!