Soundtrack Information

The Yellow Rolls-Royce

The Yellow Rolls-Royce

MGM Records

Release Date: 1965

Conducted by Riz Ortolani

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title: The Yellow Rolls-Royce 4:53
2. Eloise 3:17
3. Forget Domani (Fast Tempo) (vocal by Katyna Ranieri) 2:44
4. Mae (trumpet solo by Kenny Baker) 2:29
5. Pisa 2:07
6. Military Band (Ascot) 1:38
7. Forget Domani (Slow Tempo) (vocal by Katyna Ranieri) 4:32
8. Now And Then (vocal by Katyna Ranieri) 2:46
9. Military Band (Eloise) 2:06
10. David's Square In Florence 2:20
11. Going To Soriano 1:58
12. Forget Domani (Instrumental) 2:07
13. Finale 3:27
  Total Album Time: 36:24
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Yellow Rolls-Royce>

The Yellow Rolls-Royce
Disques Cinémusique DCM194

Released: January 15, 2016