Soundtrack Information

Thelma - Vinyl Edition

Thelma - Vinyl Edition

Death Waltz / Mondo

Release Date: January 16, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Prolog
2. Blindern
3. Thelma og Anja
4. På balkongen
5. Hjern etter opera
6. Flashback Pt. 1
7. Forlater festen
8. Thelma's Theme (Torgny & Soft System)
9. Thelma hos bestemor
10. Flashback Pt. 2
11. Heksemontasjen
12. SSE
13. Thelma ber Pt. 1
14. SIDE B: Flashback
15. Mor på broen
16. Thelma ber Pt. 2
17. Thelma våkner
18. Thelma til huset
19. Hjem fra Hellersmo
20. Thelma (rulletekst)
21. Sister Solaris (Torgny & Soft System)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


The Orchard

Released: November 10, 2017