Soundtrack Information

Theo's House

Theo's House

Quartet Records

Release Date: January 5, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Reasons of Clara 4:47
2. Theo's House 4:24
3. In the Park 2:03
4. Theo's Emotions 2:47
5. Walking With Klein 6:25
6. Gardener Nostalgia 2:54
7. Meredit(h)ation (1) 2:38
8. Content of Dream 2:36
9. Daily Agony 1:18
10. Moonlight Solitude 4:27
11. Something More 2:48
12. Location of the Dream 4:23
13. Meredit(h)ation (2) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 44:28

From the Manufacturer

New collaboration between prestigious French composer Pascal Gaigne and Finnish director Rax Rinnekangas. The composer provides a surprising and emotional score conceived for piano and cello, including four jazz-based songs composed by Gaigne and performed by Ainara Ortega.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!