Soundtrack Information

They Came Together

They Came Together

Lionsgate Records

Release Date: June 24, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Say You Love Me (Craig Wedren & Pink Ape) 2:58
2. I'll Do Anything You Tell Me (Amy Miles) 2:32
3. It Was the Last Thing On Your Mind (Norah Jones) 3:08
4. Forgive Me Love (Craig Wedren) 2:16
5. Feelgood (Craig Wedren, Pink Ape, Keisha Renee & Reyna Wakefield) 2:29
  Total Album Time: 13:23
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!