Soundtrack Information

Thicker Than Water

Thicker Than Water

Brushfire Records

Release Date: November 25, 2003

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Moonshine (Jack Johnson)
2. Rainbow (G. Love & Jack Johnson)
3. Finley Quaye (Finley Quaye)
4. Hobo Blues (Kalyanjij, Anadji)
5. Relate To Me (The Voyces)
6. The Cove (Jack Johnson)
7. Holes To Heaven (Jack Johnson)
8. Dark Water & Stars (Natural Calamity)
9. My Guru (Kalyanji, Anadji)
10. Honor and Harmony (G. Love & Special Sauce)
11. Liver Splash (The Meters)
12. Underwater Love (Smoke City)
13. Thicker Than Water (Todd Hannigan)
14. Witchi Tai To (Harpers Bizarre)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!