Soundtrack Information

Think Like a Man Too

Think Like a Man Too


Release Date: June 17, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. A Night to Remember 4:14
2. Vegas Nights (feat. The-Dream) 3:05
3. Moment of Love 4:07
4. See That Boy Again (feat. Pharrell Williams) 4:13
5. Wonderful 3:31
6. Kiss and Make Up 3:31
7. Cargo 3:02
8. Suitcase 3:48
9. I Want You 6:15
10. Self Love 3:43
11. Power Back 3:56
12. All Fun and Games 4:45
13. Better 4:06
14. Propose 4:21
  Total Album Time: 56:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!