Soundtrack Information

This Is 40

This Is 40

Capitol Records

Release Date: December 11, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yes, I'm Your Angel (2010 - Remaster) (Yoko Ono) 2:51
2. Always Judging (Norah Jones) 3:39
3. What Do You Like? (with Punch Brothers) (Graham Parker) 2:44
4. Sick Of You (Lindsey Buckingham) 4:20
5. Rewrite (Paul Simon) 3:50
6. Shining Through the Dark (Live) (Ryan Adams) 3:15
7. Lunch Box/Odd Sox (1993 - Remaster) (Paul Mccartney) 3:47
8. Brother & Sister (feat. Norah Jones) (Lindsey Buckingham) 6:03
9. Theme 1 (Debbie and Oliver) (Jon Brion) 3:35
10. Watch The Moon Come Down (Graham Parker) 4:49
11. Days That We Die (Loudon Iii Wainwright) 2:23
12. She Acts Like You (Lindsey Buckingham) 3:36
13. Dull Tool [Explicit] (Fiona Apple) 4:22
14. Lucky Now (Live) (Ryan Adams) 2:58
15. I Got You (At The End Of The Century) (Wilco) 2:37
16. Live And Die (The Avett Brothers) 4:27
  Total Album Time: 59:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!